dirty ass rock 'n roll

"born out of a bottle of whiskey on a Saturday night" - John Lennon

This is Dirty Ass Rock ‘n Roll. Trash your phone, kill your twitter, de-friend your mother, and get down with Dog! No wifi, no network, no links, no NSA. Just grinding guitars, growling bass, the punch of the drum, and rock 'n roll's primal howl. Dog strips it down, loud and proud!

DOG is:

Brian Tiernan: vocals and guitar

Michael O'Ryan (Nina Hagen Band): guitar

Marcellus Puhlemann (Nina Hagen Band): drums

Steve "The Professor" Ney: bass